RADIO CITY FM (RCFM) is the new metropolitan radio in the Rhine-Ruhr area of North Rhine Westphalia (Germany), produced in the English language in the heart of the Ruhr region. The on air distribution takes place via FM and on the internet.

RADIO CITY FM – Rhine & Ruhr, life pure!


RCFM - Programme Schedule
(All given times are CET)

 
 
Saturday
12am 3am "Brit Rock" with
Dominic Forbes
Feedback:
dominic.forbes@rcfm-digital.net
3am 5am "The Mike Overnight
Radio Show"
with
Mike Overnight
Feedback:
mike.overnight@rcfm-digital.net
5am 8am      TNN The Night Network  
8am 10am "The Big Venture Radio Breakfast Show" with
Peter Haynes
Feedback:
peter.haynes@rcfm-digital.net
10am 12pm "Radio Scooby - The Retro 30 Countdown" with
Bill Sharkey & Jack Sowth
Feedback:
info@rcfm-digital.net
12pm 3pm "The Gorgeous 40 - The UK's Ultimate Chart" with
Jason Scott
Feedback:
jason.scott@rcfm-digital.net
3pm 5pm "Something On The Radio
The Greatest Hits Of Music"
with
James Ross
Feedback:
james.ross@rcfm-digital.net
5pm 7pm "The Mark Weech Show" with
Mark Weech
Feedback:
mark.weech@rcfm-digital.net
7pm 8pm "The Hit Factory Show" with
Neil Glaves
Feedback:
neil.glaves@rcfm-digital.net
8pm 10pm "Disco Night" with
Derek Fisher

Feedback:
derek.fisher@rcfm-digital.net
10pm 12am "Music Of Your Life" Music for your Saturday Night scheduled by Derek Fisher
Feedback:
musicdepartment@rcfm-digital.net

Sunday
12am 1am "Soul Of The Blues" with
Jeremy Rees
Feedback:
jeremy.rees@rcfm-digital.net
1am 4am "The Rock Of Ages
Radio Show"
with
Lucas Campbell
Feedback:
lucas.campbell@rcfm-digital.net
4am 8am      TNN The Night Network  
8am 10am "The Jukebox Oldies"
with
Holly J
Feedback:
info@rcfm-digital.net
10am 12pm "The Vinyl Days" with
Alec Nicol
Feedback:
alec.nicol@rcfm-digital.net
12pm 3pm "Derek Fisher Show" with
Derek Fisher
Feedback:
derek.fisher@rcfm-digital.net
3pm 6pm "Stafford's World" with
Mark Stafford
Feedback:
mark.stafford@rcfm-digital.net
6pm 7pm "The Independent Music Show" with
Tom Lambert
Feedback:
tom.lambert@rcfm-digital.net
7pm 8pm "The Honky Tonk Radio Show" with
Jeremy Rees
Feedback:
jeremy.rees@rcfm-digital.net
8pm 10pm "Mouth Meltdown" with
Viv Craggs
Feedback:
viv.craggs@rcfm-digital.net
10pm 11pm "The Love Zone" with
Alec Nicol
Feedback:
alec.nicol@rcfm-digital.net
11pm  ...      "Chill Out Zone" with
Lazy Bee
Feedback:
lazy.bee@rcfm-digital.net
Monday
    ...  2am "Chill Out Zone" with
Lazy Bee
Feedback:
lazy.bee@rcfm-digital.net
2am 4am "Gary Jackson Show" with
Gary Jackson
Feedback:
gary.jackson@rcfm-digital.net
4am 8am      TNN The Night Network  
8am  ...           Several programmes from our colleagues at
WRFN 1025 in the UK.
 For more details please click on www.wrfn1025.org/schedule
Tuesday
    ...  1am      Several programmes from our colleagues at
WRFN 1025 in the UK.
 For more details please click on www.wrfn1025.org/schedule
1am 8am      TNN The Night Network  
8am  ...           Several programmes from our colleagues at
WRFN 1025 in the UK.
 For more details please click on www.wrfn1025.org/schedule
Wednesday
    ...  1am      Several programmes from our colleagues at
WRFN 1025 in the UK.
 For more details please click on www.wrfn1025.org/schedule
1am 8am      TNN The Night Network  
8am  ...           Several programmes from our colleagues at
WRFN 1025 in the UK.
 For more details please click on www.wrfn1025.org/schedule
Thursday
    ...  1am      Several programmes from our colleagues at
WRFN 1025 in the UK.
 For more details please click on www.wrfn1025.org/schedule
1am 8am      TNN The Night Network  
8am  ...           Several programmes from our colleagues at
WRFN 1025 in the UK.
 For more details please click on www.wrfn1025.org/schedule
Friday
    ...  1am      Several programmes from our colleagues at
WRFN 1025 in the UK.
 For more details please click on www.wrfn1025.org/schedule
1am 8am      TNN The Night Network  
8am 6pm      Several programmes from our colleagues at
WRFN 1025 in the UK.
 For more details please click on www.wrfn1025.org/schedule
6pm 8pm "Yorkshire Mixtures" with
Pete Forsyth
Feedback:
pete.forsyth@rcfm-digital.net
8pm 10pm "Q-Burn" with
Peter Antony
Feedback:
peter.antony@rcfm-digital.net
10pm 12am "The Total Knock Out Experience" with
Frank Broeders
Feedback:
frank.broeders@rcfm-digital.net
 

 


 

Copyright 2014 Artig Ideen Gruppe